Goodreads Giveaway – 5 copies of Island in the Clouds!!

To help celebrate my birthday on June 21st, I’m running another Goodreads Giveaway of print copies of my novel, Island in the Clouds! 5 lucky entrants living in Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States, and Australia will each win a signed copy. You must be a member of Goodreads to participate, and that’s free, so why not join today? You’ll receive lots of great reading recommendations and be able to enter many more giveaways than just mine.

Please tell your friends and encourage them to enter as well!!

If you have already read Island in the Clouds, but would still like to help me celebrate my birthday, please leave a comment on this post wishing me a Happy Birthday, and I will contact you individually to send each of you a special gift! Think of this as me providing each of my Birthday Party Guests with a loot bag, just for attending!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Island in the Clouds by Susan M. Toy

Island in the Clouds

by Susan M. Toy

Giveaway ends June 21, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to Win

8 responses

  1. Aw. We’re supposed to give you the gift. Happy birthday, Susan! I highly recommend this novel to any of you who haven’t had the delight of reading Susan’s writing yet. It’s not just a great story, but so exquisitely written that I read it slowly to savour the words.

  2. […] see the author’s blog here for additional contest […]

  3. Just entered – thank you for the opportunity!

  4. Happy Birthday, Susan! I hope you have a good one! Sharon

  5. And happy birthday, upcoming!

  6. What a generous idea, Susan! I just registered for your giveaway!

  7. Have a super birthday, Susan. I shall raise a glass of vino in your honour on the 21st!

  8. Happy Birthday in advance, Sue! Hope you’ll have an especially wonderful day on June 21st!

