Happy New Year from Bequia!

Happy New Year to Everyone from Dennis, Me, and the cats (of course!), and here’s hoping 2015 will be a good year for all of us!

Thanks to those who have read my books, reviewed them, interviewed me or hosted me on their blogs, all the Authors I had the great pleasure to promote, and those people who supported this blog and Reading Recommendations! What a great year I have had … making new friends, collaborating with colleagues, and just enjoying this great book business. I can’t thank you enough for your friendship and association. This has meant a lot to me.

Here’s some Bequia Fireworks to help you celebrate the arrival of a New Year! Cheers!

Happy New Year from #Bequia!

And here’s a second, much longer, video

(Thanks to Patricia, Sue, Noel and Fred from Nova Scotia for the best fireworks display ever on Bequia!!)

IMG_1650

(You see, Mr. Ape, this is why I shouldn’t be allowed to create my own cards …)

11 responses

  1. I am so glad I met you Susan. Although last year is a foggy jumble to me, or at least parts of it were, your friendship, mentoring, and support has helped me a great deal, and you should know at least from me how special you are. I am ready for a fantastic 2015. Thank you.

    1. Thank you, Lockie! I’m glad I met you, too! You’ve been a great support of the RR site and a constant friend on FB and I’m happy to have helped you in whatever way I did. Here’s to a great 2015!

  2. LOLOL OK – Got it NOW Susan πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Happiest New Year, Susan! The tree frogs were great. The fireworks were pretty spectacular too.. πŸ™‚

  4. Fabulous display – and you have front row seats! How nice. We’re still 27 minutes away from 2015 here. All the best to you and yours this coming year.

    1. Happy New Year to you, Jo-Anne! All the best for the coming year and best of luck with your new publication!

  5. Happy New Year Susan, Denis & Cats,
    Best wishes,
    Rowena, family & dogs in Sydney, Australia,

    1. Happy New Year to you and your family!

  6. Happy New Years Susan! And a GGGGGREAT and HEALTHY! HEALTHY! HEALTHY! 2015 Hazel

    1. Same return, dear Hazel! Here’s hoping we meet again during 2015!

