Would you like to give someone an “Island” this Christmas?

Well, not a real island – a piece of sub-continental land surrounded by water – of course. But a print copy of my novel, Island in the Clouds!

cover-susan-full-colour-jan2012

Deck the halls with bits of Bequia, Fa-la-la-la-la, La-la-la-la

For any readers wishing to give family or friends who live in North America a copy as a gift, I will mail to anyone, if you place an order with me by Nov. 26th (while I’m still in Canada). Cost is CDN$15.00 per copy plus mailing charges. (Giftwrapping extra.) Payment by cheque or email funds transfer. And I will sign the copy before mailing, personalizing if you wish.

Or, if you just want to buy a copy for yourself, that’s okay, too!

Send an email to susanmtoy (at) gmail.com

(I can only make this offer for mailing addresses within Canada and the US to ensure packages arrive in time for Christmas. And quantities are limited!)

If you prefer to read eBooks, check here for locations of where to purchase.

One response

