Some promotion for ME – Susan M. Toy

I’m so busy promoting other authors all the time that I don’t get around to tooting my own horn about my books or myself as often as I possibly might do. So it always comes as a great surprise and delight to me whenever any of these authors I’ve been promoting in turn offers me some means of getting my name out there or posts a review of one of my books!

Michell Plested, who was previously featured on Reading Recommendations, interviewed me for his own series, Get Published, and that has been posted here on Irreverent Muse. Hope you enjoy listening!

And I recently received a second 5-star review from Tricia Drammeh, this time after she read my novel, Island in the Clouds! Here’s the link to that review on Goodreads. The first 5-star review Tricia wrote was for my novella, That Last Summer, and you may read that review by clicking here. Tricia Drammeh will be featured on Reading Recommendations later this week.

And, still available until Nov. 1st, you may enter the Goodreads Giveaway I’m running to win one of 5 print copies of Island in the Clouds or – if you prefer an eBook edition, comment on this blog post to win either the novel or the novella. It’s as simple as that!

To see a complete list of reviews of my books and interviews I’ve done, please click here.

8 responses

  1. I absolutely LOVE your books, Susan. Both are so different, yet uniquely perfect.

  2. Hooray! Wonderful to see you’re getting the promotion you deserve šŸ™‚

  3. Author Rebecca Heishman

    Reblogged this on Dancing With The MS MonSter and commented:
    Deserved!

  4. Fantastic interview, Susan. It’s about time you promoted yourself along with everyone else you work so hard to bring to our attention. And congratulations on the new 5* review of Island in the Clouds.

    1. Thanks, JP!! That’s a brand new set of streamers my bike handles are sporting today!

