Creative Writing Newsletter – is that a good idea?

Bridget Whelan, previously featured on Reading Recommendations, is going to be offering a Creative Writing Newsletter by subscription to anyone who requests it! Find out about it here …

BRIDGET WHELAN writer

Creative Writing Newsletter

I’ve decide to give it a go – nothing too big or extravagant – sent by email to anyone who specifically says that they want to receive a copy.

What will you get?
An informative newsletter about writerly things that I think might interest and/or amuse you. Might even be a bit about me in it. For example I’m doing a one day workshop in the autumn at a magical National Trust property that I’d like to tell you about. Of course, I will also write about things like that on this blog when all the details have been finalised, but not everyone has the time or the inclination to check a blog regularly.

However, the newsletter definitely will not be all about me that I promise (be pretty short  if it was).
It’s going to be be an eclectic mix of author-book-writing news/gossip that you might have missed and…

View original post 81 more words

