Spotlight On: Susan M. Toy #ASOT2014

Armand Rosamilia is promoting ME this time in his Spotlight On blog! Thanks, Armand!

IMG_1048

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

author pic

SPOTLIGHT ON: Susan M. Toy

 

How did you get involved in the Authors Supporting Our Troops event?

I heard about this pretty much from the beginning when Armand Rosamilia first posted about the idea on Facebook. Even though I am Canadian, I wanted to be part of Authors Supporting Our Troops, because I think it is an absolutely brilliant idea. I ordered a T-shirt from the first batch, too. Since I’m not currently in Canada, I’ve been trying to find a Canadian author who will help me organize a similar event and collect signed books directly from authors to be sent to Canadian soldiers serving overseas. Anyone out there interested in helping me, please send me a message.

 

What is your latest release and what genre is it?

That Last Summer – a novella, literary fiction.

(Island in the Clouds, the print book donated to ASOT, was…

View original post 219 more words

