300 Subscribers!!!

I am so pleased that my blog has reached another milestone … (HEY! For me, this is BIG!!!) This calls for a celebration and a giveaway!

To show my appreciation to all the readers who have taken a moment to subscribe to or follow my blog I am going to hold another draw to give away free copies of my two eBooks, Island in the Clouds and That Last Summer, for whichever reading device you own. If you’ve already read both, you may want to give your prize to a friend, should you win. So there’s an incentive for everyone to enter! (At this time, I can only offer free copies of the eBooks, because mailing copies of the print edition would be difficult as I’m here.)

IMG_0981

So, if you are currently a subscriber and you would like to enter this contest, please make a comment below. On Feb. 14th, I will make a random selection from those who enter. You may consider this my Valentine’s Day treat for all my readers out there!

island clouds front june 11l

IS_ThatLastSummer

And, if you’re not currently a subscriber, you may want to become one now, because I’ll be holding more similar contests as I reach new milestones.

Thanks to everyone in advance for participating in this contest!

But, more importantly, thanks to all 300 of you who have subscribed to my blog over the years. And thanks for continuing to read!! I couldn’t keep doing this without your support!

(And, yes, Tim Baker, I know I’m well over my exclamation point quota on this post!!!)

6 responses

  1. Congratulations on the milestone! I love a contest just as much as the next person, so please put my name in the hat.

    1. You’re in, Francis! And thanks for taking part in my other blog, Reading Recommendations.

  2. Three hundred is an impressive landmark. Congratulations and thanks for the work you do for fellow authors.

    1. Thanks, Jo-Anne, for having been part of my other blog, Reading Recommendations! You’re now entered in this contest.

  3. Congratulations Susan! Thanks for great advice and content, I know it is a lot of work and doesn’t just “happen”, so 300 is awesome.
    ~Minkee

    1. Thanks for being one of the awesone 300, Minkee! You are now also entered into the contest … see how easy it is to enter, you other 299 subscribers!

