THANK YOU!!!! – all 150 of you!

Overnight, this blog reached another milestone – 150 readers are now following my blog, either through WordPress Reader or by receiving an email notification each time I publish a new post!

To celebrate, I will now pick a name out of a hat and that lucky winner will receive a copy of my novel, Island in the Clouds, in whichever format they choose to read it.

island clouds front june 11l

**Drumroll, please!**

And the winner is … Book Gossips! (Check out their blog!)

Since I enjoy these giveaways and celebrating all of you terrific people out there who follow my blog, I plan to offer another when I hit the magic number of 175 followers. So please tell your friends by sharing, tweeting, liking and commenting upon my blog posts whenever you receive one.

And, if you’ve already read my novel, and you enjoyed it, please send a comment, or consider reviewing it on the several online sites where it’s available for purchase. We authors depend upon word-of-mouth from satisfied readers to spread the information further afield about the books we write and publish. Any and all help you can offer is greatly appreciated! (And if you are at all interested in reviewing or promoting Island in the Clouds on your own blog, please contact me by email to receive a review copy.)

2 responses

  1. Congratulations Sue! 🙂

    1. Thanks, Rach! I wouldn’t have gotten this far without your support!

