Snowed in? A virtual trip to Bequia is just a click away!

My heartfelt sympathy goes to all those currently shovelling out from the worst show storm to hit Eastern Canada and the Northeastern United States since 2008! I just want to let you know there is a way to escape your predicament that doesn’t cost much and does not involve air travel – which, as I understand it is quite impossible right now anyway with most flights having been cancelled and all travel ground to a halt.

So, if you’re currently feeling like this …

And you’d rather your surroundings looked like this …

Then I recommend buying or borrowing – but never stealing!! – a copy of this …

and read all about a mystery that takes place in the tropical location of Bequia. I can’t guarantee this will be the perfect antidote for what ails you, but wouldn’t you rather be doing this …

or this …

100_6964

instead of doing this – or maybe save for after you’ve done this, because you do need to keep those walkways cleared of snow …

Where in the World Can You Purchase Island in the Clouds???

Also available as an eBook and easy to purchase and download online so you
never have to leave here …

3 responses

  1. Love the fat cat by the fire!!

  2. Not only did I love recognizing myself as one of your ‘download from the comfort of home’ fans, I recognized one of your readers as well. Great photos, great story. 🙂

    1. Ha! Thanks for telling me, and for reading! 🙂

