Island in the Clouds – pre-ordering print edition

I have received many requests for a print edition of Island in the Clouds and am happy to announce that I will be going forward with this part of my publication plan – but I need your help!

In order to raise money to pay for the expense of printing, I am taking prepaid orders now. I have assigned the print book an ISBN – 978-0-9879385-2-7 – and, based on the printing quote I’ve received, I can set a retail price of $18.95.

So what I’ve decided to do in order to raise the exact amount of money I require is to make three levels of payment available to you:

1. Prepay $20 (price including sales tax) plus postage and a signed copy of the book will be mailed to you

2. Prepay $35 – as above, but your name will be included on a list of sponsors that is being added to the print edition

3. Prepay $50 – again, as above in #2, but your signed edition will also be limited and numbered (limited to 50 copies only)

So, if you are interested in placing your orders now and helping me to finance the print edition of Islands in the Clouds, your support will be greatly appreciated.

Please send me an email at susanmtoy (at) gmail.com and let me know at which level you wish to contribute. Thanks in advance for your help with this! Tell your friends!!

