Snowdrift by Lisa McGonigle

Lisa McGonigle’s new book Snowdrift is set to be released by Oolichan Books in just a couple of weeks! I was there, at the Fernie Writers’ Conference in 2009, when Lisa first read from this manuscript that one evening, and I knew then that this would be a great book. I’m so glad to see all is coming to fruition. Lisa will be in Canada for a couple of weeks to promote the book during a tour of Rossland and Fernie, maybe even Calgary, Canmore and Banff. Stay tuned! I’ll be posting more information on this as I have it.

Meanwhile, here’s the catalogue copy from Oolichan Books. You may want to pre-order at any good bookstore, so you won’t be disappointed. Makes a great gift for any snowboarder or skier you may know.

MCGONIGLE – Snowdrift – Title Sheet

One response

  1. Thanks for the shout out Susan! Can’t wait to be back on Canadian soil 🙂

